login | contact us

Council contacts

Council

Council Contact

Telephone no.

Email Address

Antrim and Newtownabbey Borough Council

Lindsay Houston

028 9034 0000

lindsay.houston@antrimandnewtownabbey.gov.uk

Ards and North Down Borough Council

Andrew Mclawrence

0300 013 3333

Andrew.McLawrence@ardsandnorthdown.gov.uk

Armagh City, Banbridge and Craigavon Borough Council

Pamela Hanna

0300 0300 900

(Craigavon) pamela.hanna@armaghbanbridgecraigavon.gov.uk


Kate Campbell
0300 0300 900(Armagh) kate.campbell@armaghbanbridgecraigavon.gov.uk

Belfast City Council

Community Cleansing

028 9032 0202

catcleansing@belfastcity.gov.uk

Causeway Coast and Glens Borough Council

Aidan Mullan

028 7034 7034

Aidan.mullan@causewaycoastandglens.gov.uk

Derry City and Strabane District Council

Dessie McChrystal

028 7125 3253

Dessie.McChrystal@derrystrabane.com

Fermanagh and Omagh District Council

Anthea Owens

0300 303 1777

(Omagh) Anthea.owens@fermanaghomagh.com

 

Colleen Sloan

0300 303 1777

(Fermanagh) Colleen.sloan@fermanaghomagh.com

 

Jonathan Glendinning

0300 303 1777

Jonathan.glendinning@fermanaghomagh.com

Lisburn City and Castlereagh Borough Council

Martyn Law

028 9250 9250

Martyn.law@lisburncastlereagh.gov.uk

Mid and East Antrim Borough Council

Barry Tapster

0300 124 5000

barry.tapster@midandeastantrim.gov.uk

Mid Ulster District Council

Marcus Blemmings

0300 013 2132

Marcus.Blemmings@midulstercouncil.org

Newry, Mourne and Down District Council

Lucinda Scott

0300 013 2233

(Downpatrick) Lucinda.Scott@nmandd.org

 

Pat McShane

0300 013 2233

(Newry) patrick.mcshane@nmandd.org

 

Liam Dinsmore

0300 013 2233

liam.dinsmore@nmandd.org